(844) 407-TRIP (8747) Hello@ExtraMagicTrips.com

Meet our Vacation Planners

Let our team create a magical vacation for you!

Let us plan your stress-free vacation!

At Extra Magic Trips, our team makes the difference! Our skilled vacation planning professionals have years of hands-on experience, which means that you can rely on our personal recommendations to make your vacation better than you ever thought possible.

Our vacation planners are graduates of the College of Disney Knowledge and have obtained a special knowledge of Disney Destinations. Many of our planners have obtained status as  a Universal Orlando Resort™ Specialist, a SeaWorld® Expert, a LEOGLAND® Specialist, and more!

Take a moment to meet our team below. When you’re ready to start planning your magical vacation, just fill out our easy quote request form, and let us handle the rest!

Stephen Juliano
President & Lead Vacation Planner
Stephen@ExtraMagicTrips.com
(407) 720-TRIP (8747)
Kevin Juliano
Vice President & Vacation Planner
Kevin@ExtraMagicTrips.com
(407) 584-7867
Kevin Juliano
Vacation Planner
Nathan Strayer
Vacation Planner
Gina@ExtraMagicTrips.com
(717) 473-0227
Isaac Starr
Vacation Planner
Isaac@ExtraMagicTrips.com
(650) 733-TRIP (8747)
Erin Epstein
Vacation Planner
Nathan Strayer
Vacation Planner
Lisa@ExtraMagicTrips.com
(407) 476-4078
Nathan Strayer
Vacation Planner
Nathan Strayer
Vacation Planner
Isaac Starr
Join the Extra Magic Trips team today!
Now accepting applications!
Click here for more information